FVCC is honored to have outstanding faculty and staff on campus to support students, create a vibrant campus culture, and establish an atmosphere of learning and engagement. Contact us with questions or for more information about what we offer at FVCC.

Maxine Ramey
Adjunct Faculty - Humanities Division
Dawn M. Rauscher
Professor, Graphic Design / Web Technology
Division Chair, Business and Technology
Michael Conrad Rauscher
Associate Professor, English
Division Chair, Humanities
Morgan E. Ray
Director, Library Services
Megan Rayome
Program Director, Lincoln County Campus
Jamie Reed
Adjunct Faculty - Occupational Trades
David Regan
Associate Professor, Art
Department Chair, Art
Julie M. Robertson
Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant
Kent Rogers
Executive Director, Information Technology
Beth Romain
Program Director, Running Start
Brenda D. Rudolph
Professor, Office Technology/Business/Allied Health
David Russell
Adjunct Faculty - Science and Engineering
Karla R Ryan
Associate Professor, Anatomy and Physiology
Sandra Sallee
Adjunct Faculty - Humanities Division
Valeriya Voronina Sasser
Adjunct Faculty - Humanities Division
Lincoln Seals
Adjunct Faculty -Welding & Fabrication
Christopher Sherman
Instructor, Welding and Fabrication
Michael T. Skinner
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Diane Skyland
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Technology Division
Allen Slater
Adjunct Faculty - Humanities Division
Jodi D. Smith
Director, Workforce Training