Jane Conkel, jconkel@fvcc.edu
Tutor, Lincoln County Campus
M.S., Southern Oregon University
B.S., Southern Oregon University
(406) 293-2721

Janet Haines, jhaines@fvcc.edu
LCC Administrative Assistant/AR & AP Technician
Bookstore Technician
Online Helpdesk/ITV Technician
Lincoln County Campus
(406) 293-2721

Debbie Huisentruit, dhuisent@fvcc.edu
Coordinator, LCC Student Services
Adjunct Instructor – Social Services
MHS, University of Great Falls
BS, College of Great Falls
AA, Flathead Valley Community College
Lincoln County Campus
(406) 293-2721

Janet Ivers, jivers@fvcc.edu
Nursing Instructor, Distance Learning
M.S.N, Excelsior College
B.S., Montana State University
Lincoln County Campus
(406) 293-2721

Keith Ivers, kivers@fvcc.edu
Instructor, Adult Education, LCC
M.S., Montana State University
B.S., Northern Montana College
Lincoln County Campus
(406) 293-2721

Jon “Butch” Kingston, jkingston@fvcc.edu
Adjunct Faculty – Heavy Equipment Operator
Maintenance, Lincoln County Campus
(406) 293-2721

Megan Rayome, mrayome@fvcc.edu
Program Director, Lincoln County Campus
J.D., Arizona State University
B.A., Arizona State University
Lincoln County Campus
(406) 293-2721