Founded in 1976, the FVCC Foundation supports the mission of the college by raising funds for student scholarships, programs and building projects at Flathead Valley Community College. The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) corporation that receives, receipts, and acknowledges private contributions, securities, real property, bequests, and planned gifts for the benefit of Flathead Valley Community College.

The Foundation at FVCC Staff Contact Information:

ColleenĀ Unterreiner

Interim Executive Director, FVCC Foundation

(406) 756-3362

colleen.unterreiner@fvcc.edu

Susan Evans

Director, Finance and Administration, FVCC Foundation

(406) 756-3963

sevans@fvcc.edu

Molly Wright

Assistant Director, FVCC Foundation

(406) 756-4388

mwright@fvcc.edu

Darrah Rogers

Coordinator, FVCC Foundation

(406) 756-3632

drogers@fvcc.edu

Marketing & Communications Staff Contact Information:

Allison Linville

Executive Director of Marketing & Communications

(406) 756-3668

alinville@fvcc.edu

Julie Brempelis

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

(406) 756-3352

jbrempelis@fvcc.edu

Sally Johnson

Graphic Design Specialist

(406) 756-3910

sjohnson@fvcc.edu

Alexander Stillson

Digital Marketing Specialist

(406) 756-3834

astillson@fvcc.edu