Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions!  We are located in LRC 129-130.

Mary Jordt
Advising and Retention Coordinator
mjordt@fvcc.edu
LRC 139

Carole Pinnell
Reading Specialist
756-3376 cpinnell@fvcc.edu
LRC 147

Carol Buchan
Learning Center Customer Relations Specialist
756-3880 cbuchan@fvcc.edu
LRC 129

Tawnia Ramstad
Learning Center Customer Relations Specalist
LRC 129

Anna San Diego
Disabilities Specialist
756-3881 asandiego@fvcc.edu
LRC 129

Karrie Bolivar
SINEW Case Manager and Advisor
756-3365 kbolivar@fvcc.edu
LRC 132

Lynn Farris
TRIO Student Support Services (SSS)
756-3882, lfarris@fvcc.edu
LRC 129

Charlene Herron
Career Counselor
756-3888, cherron@fvcc.edu
LRC 130

Dan Voermans
Transfer Advisor
756-3887, dvoerman@fvcc.edu
LRC 130

Russ Lamson
TRIO Counselor / Tutor Coordinator
756-3885, rlamson@fvcc.edu
LRC 129

Joy Carson
TRIO Program Assistant
756-3883, jcarson@fvcc.edu
LRC 129

Jim Soular
Writing Lab Instructor
756-3891, jsoular@fvcc.edu
LRC 147

Shannon Hernandez, Lori Nicholas, Roger Brewer
Math Lab Instructor
756-3892, shernand@fvcc.edu
LRC 148

Margaret Girkins
Adult Learning Center Director
756-3884, mgirkins@fvcc.edu
LRC 129

Karen Darrow
Career Development Coordinator, Internships
756-3900, kdarrow@fvcc.edu
LRC 144

Linda Ornowski
Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) Outreach Counselor
756-3916 / 758-5476 Linda_Ornowski@skc.edu
LRC 141

 


Report a problem with this page
Last modified: May 23, 2014