The University of Montana – Missoula

In partnership with The University of Montana (UM), students may earn the following degrees through UM in the Flathead Valley:

  • Bachelor of Arts in Social Work
    For more information, call (406) 243-5543
  • Master of Business Administration
    For more information, contact the MBA program assistant at (406)-243-2064 or visit mba.business.umt.edu.
  • Master of Education in Curriculum Studies (online degree)
    For more information, contact Morgen Alwell, graduate co-coordinator at morgen.alwell@umontana.edu or at (406) 243-5512; or Matthew Schertz,  graduate co-coordinator at matthew.schertz@umontana.edu or at (406) 243- 2163.
  • Master of Education in Educational Leadership (online degree)
    For more information, contact Sarah Knobel at Sarah.Knobel@mso.umt.edu or at (406) 243-5586; or visit www.coehs.umt.edu.
  • Master of Public Administration (online degree)
    For more information, contact Dr. Jeffrey Greene at jeffrey.greene@umontana.edu or at (406) 243-6181; or visit www.cas.umt.edu/polsci.
  • Library Media Endorsement (online program)
    For more information, contact Michael Schulz at m_schulz@umwestern.edu or at  (406) 683-7492.
  • Doctor of Education (cohort in Missoula)
    For more information, contact Sarah Knobel at Sarah.Knobel@mso.umt.edu or at (406) 243-5586; or visit www.coehs.umt.edu.

The University of Montana-Missoula offers online classes. Contact Jeffrey Wimmett at jeffrey.wimmett@umontana.edu or at (406)243-4470 for additional information regarding any of UM’s external degree programs.

 

 


Report a problem with this page
Last modified: June 5, 2013