Staff Contact Information

 

Colleen Unterreiner
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
(406) 756-3914
colleenu@fvcc.edu

 

Tara Roth
Director, Communications
(406) 756-3912
troth@fvcc.edu

 

Susan Evans
Associate Director, FVCC Foundation
(406) 756-3963
sevans@fvcc.edu

 

Nancy Clawson
Coordinator, FVCC Foundation
(406) 756-3632
nclawson@fvcc.edu

 

Katie White
Associate Director, Marketing
(406) 756-3668
kwhite@fvcc.edu

 

Sally Johnson
Specialist, Graphics Designer
(406) 756-3910
sjohnson@fvcc.edu

 

Matthew Zak
Web Coordinator
(406) 756-3352
mzak@fvcc.edu

 


Report a problem with this page
Last modified: January 29, 2014