Institutional Advancement

The Institutional Advancement Office houses FVCC communications and marketing, grants and resource Development and the FVCC Foundation.

The Advancement team is responsible for:

  • internal and external communications
  • media relations
  • marketing
  • public relations
  • grant development
  • private  fundraising

The FVCC Foundation, a non-profit 501(c) 3, assists FVCC with fundraising to support student scholarships, instructional programs and capital projects.  Signature events include Festival of Flavors and the Bibler Home and Garden tours.


Staff Contact Information:

Colleen Unterreiner
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
(406) 756-3914
colleenu@fvcc.edu

 

Tara Roth
Director, Communications
(406) 756-3912
troth@fvcc.edu

 

Susan Evans
Associate Director, FVCC Foundation
(406) 756-3963
sevans@fvcc.edu

Katie White
Associate Director, Marketing
(406) 756-3668
kwhite@fvcc.edu

 

Sally Johnson
Specialist, Graphics Designer
(406) 756-3910
sjohnson@fvcc.edu

 

Allison Smeltz
Web Content Specialist
(406) 756-3352
asmeltz@fvcc.edu


Report a problem with this page
Last modified: July 17, 2015